Styrelse

Det här är styrelsen för Gävleborgs Köpmannaförbund.

Tony Persson (ordf.)

Tony Persson (ordf.)
070-2929705
tony.x.persson@hotmail.com

Malou Sköld (sekr.)

Malou Sköld (sekr.)
070-6611133
malou.skold@hotmail.se


Lars Olsson

Lars Olsson (vice ordf.)
070-3133502
lasse@berglundsskor.se

Carina Janars

Carina Janars
070-5813638
carina@ljusdalicentrum.se


Stefan Lenke

Stefan Lenke
070-5166293
stefan.lenke@supermarket.ica.se

Calle Ringbo

Calle Ringbo
070-3435095
ringbo@telia.com


Toni Björklund

Fredrik Jansson
070-5769055 fredrik.jpfarghuset.sundsvall@colorama.se

 

Magnus Hedin
0651-40240
magnus.hedin@supermarket.ica.se

Fredrik Rydberg
070-6642494
fredrik.rydberg@kvantum.ica.se



Fler kontaktuppgifter hittar du på Kontaktsidan.

Toni Björklund

Toni Björklund
070-6015368
toni.bjorklund@gmail.com

Toni Björklund

Fredrik Jansson
070-5769055 fredrik.jpfarghuset.sundsvall@colorama.se

 

Magnus Hedin
0651-40240
magnus.hedin@supermarket.ica.se

Fredrik Rydberg
070-6642494
fredrik.rydberg@kvantum.ica.se



Fler kontaktuppgifter hittar du på Kontaktsidan.